Home > International Giveaways, Sponsor > Seeking Sponsors for International Giveaway Event

Seeking Sponsors for International Giveaway Event

I’m participating in the Go International event hosted by the lovely Beads by Roni.

In this regards I’m looking for a sponsor who’ll give an item from their shop or a gift card valued at $25 or above.

This is a great opportunity for you to gain exposure. At the moment there are 24 blogs participating, so there’ll be hundreds of readers.

In exchange for the giveaway I’ll run a Business Feature Interview with you, with pictures and links to your website and social media sites. I’ll be tweeting about the giveaway and your business, and I’ll put an add for your company in my sidebar for the duration of the giveaway.

If you’re interested, please contact me at GG dot Global dot Giveaways at gmail dot com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

